See below for my most popular posts:

Glasgow sessions/ Travel.

CKYlFQtXAAEeKuF

I mean, really; how could one so sweet and innocent-looking be such a horrendous sadist?

It’s a mystery.

Anyway, yes, I am indeed going to be offering a few very limited sessions in Glasgow on August the 26th/27th.

Folk who have been emailing in the last 18 months to ask when I’m next there, this is your cue.

As you all know, I am based in London, and no longer travel as frequently, so take this opportunity to see me. I will be very selective about who I see – make sure your email to me is appropriate, respectful and reasonably detailed.

Have a wee gander on my website if you need further guidance, there’s a fairly helpful FAQ there. There’s also several genuine reviews from very happy gents that I’ve met with.

For those outside of Glasgow/London, emailing me when I will travel to their city specifically to session:

When I’m in London, I would estimate that around 55-60% of the chaps who experience sessions with me are not Greater London based. Of that number, about half are not based in England, and of those brilliant gents, about two thirds fly over from Europe especially to see me.

It’s hugely flattering, and I very much appreciate the fantastic efforts of all who make the time in both their lives and their selves to visit me and experience my personal approach to sessions. But it also makes sense; when you’ve found your ideal professional in many sectors, you know that it’s worth the extra bit of travel/hassle to ensure you get what you need.
My dentist is located 3 hours away. I still go to him because he’s brilliant.
My hairdresser lives on the coast. I know that I could save the train fare and the full day I’d lose seeing her by popping to the salon that is 5 minutes away. But I learned that lesson the hard way…

Of course; sessions are HUGE luxuries for most people. I’d say it is quite natural for someone to be reticent about taking the plunge and adding a train/bus/plane ticket or car journey to the cost of the play, especially when the professional they are going to see is someone they haven’t met before.
I’d hope, with 10+ years of experience in both lifestyle and professional capacity, that my reputation precedes me. Many people on the CP forums that are still dotted about in the depths of the internet know or have met me, so anyone seeking a non-biased character reference could start there.

[insert moment in which Miss H has a Haribo rush and realises the infected insect bite on her leg might be courting rambling]

Summary! I think the main point to be gleaned from above is that a) I am visiting Glasgow and b) I am awesome and very much worth it. Rather like L’Oreal, but not in the mass-produced, glossy bimbo way.

FIN

One response

  1. Hi Amy,

    I just wanted to comment that while I am a top, I have had the pleasure to meet and briefly chat with you at Shadow Lane 2010. From our brief conversation, I totally agree that you are both awesome and from seeing your body of work over the past decade as well as your posts/writings/blog, agree that you are totally worth it to anybody interested in a great session.

    I do hope to see you at a US party again someday in the future.

    -Alex

    August 18, 2015 at 1:22 am

Leave a Reply

